Saturday, July 23, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Sharepoint


Wednesday, July 20, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Office 365


Tuesday, July 19, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Office 365


Sunday, July 17, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Office 365


Tuesday, July 5, 2016


Sunday, July 3, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Office 365


Sunday, June 26, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Office 365


Saturday, June 25, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Office 365


Wednesday, June 22, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Sharepoint; Office 365


Wednesday, June 15, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Office 365


Sunday, June 12, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Office 365


by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag:


Sunday, May 29, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Office 365


Tuesday, May 17, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Calculated Column


Sunday, May 8, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Windows 10


Tuesday, May 3, 2016


Sunday, April 17, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Sharepoint; URL


Monday, April 11, 2016


Thursday, March 31, 2016


Thursday, March 31, 2016


1 - 20 Next

Office 365 - Tutoriale





Powershell & Sharepoint
from alpha to omega...




Wallpaper of the Week
The Church of Densus

Top 10
All wallpapers
Facebook Likes: 14







On September 24
Ignite MCT Day Zero
Atlanta, Ga, US / US

On
September 26
Microsoft Ignite
Atlanta, GA / US

On
November 7
MVP Global Summit
Redmond / US
WebSummit
Lisbon / Portugal

On
November 8
Microsoft Summit 2016
Bucharest / Romania

On
November 10
Cybercrime Security Forum 2016
53-55 Crumlin Rd, Belfast / Northern Ireland

On
November 16
unityConnect
Haarlem / Netherlands

On
December 6
Sharepoint Fest - Chicago
Chicago, IL / US




Interesting Links