Tuesday, January 17, 2017


Tuesday, January 10, 2017
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Powershell; Office 365


Monday, January 9, 2017
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Powershell


Monday, January 2, 2017
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Powershell; Sharepoint


Wednesday, January 11, 2017
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag:


Sunday, January 1, 2017
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Powershell; Sharepoint


Wednesday, December 28, 2016


Sunday, December 25, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Powershell


Monday, October 24, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Powershell


by romeo donca in , Tag: Powershell


Wednesday, September 28, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Security


Monday, September 26, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Powershell; Office 365


Monday, September 19, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Powershell


Saturday, July 23, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Sharepoint


Wednesday, July 20, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Office 365


Tuesday, July 19, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Office 365


Sunday, July 17, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Office 365


Tuesday, July 5, 2016


Sunday, July 3, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Office 365


Sunday, June 26, 2016
by romeo donca in Technical Article , Tag: Office 365


1 - 20 Next

Office 365 - Tutoriale





Powershell & Sharepoint
from alpha to omega...




Wallpaper of the Week
Mysterious wine

Facebook
TOP 10
Flickr
All wallpapers
Facebook Likes: 9
Flickr Faves: 2







On January 24
MS Cloud Summit - France
Paris / France

On
February 2
Arctic Sharepoint Challenge
Stockholm / Sweden

On
March 6
MS TechSummit
Washington,DC / US

On
March 27
MS TechSummit Birmingham 2017
Birmingham / UK

On
May 30
EUROPEAN COLLABORATION SUMMIT 2017
Zagreb / Croatia

On
September 25
MS Ignite 2017
Orlando, FL / US




Interesting Links